AOC Awards Web Banner


The Association of Old Crows has two award categories: Competitive and Non-Competitive.


Competitive Awards:  Recognize individuals and units for their outstanding performance in furthering the aims of the Association of Old Crows in support of the United States or Allied Electronic Warfare (EW), Information Operations (IO), Electromagnetic Spectrum Operations (EMSO). Every year, the AOC presents these prestigious awards to each recipient at the Annual AOC International Symposium and Convention.  - Nomination Deadline: May 1, 2017


Competitive Awards Criteria

Competitive Awards Nomination Form

Non-Competitive Awards: Provide the means for our Chapters and the AOC Board of Directors to recognize individual achievements and contributions any time of the year. These awards will NOT be presented at the Annual AOC International Symposium and Convention. 

 Non-Competative Awards criteria

 Non-Competitive Awards Nomination Form