Executive Committee  |  At Large Directors  |  Regional Directors

Appointed Directors  |  Past President  |  Board of Governors

 2018 Commitee Chairs

Executive Committee

President
Lisa Fruge-Cirilli lisa.fruge@baesystems.com
President-Elect
Muddy Watters wattersmuddy@gmail.com
Secretary
Jesse "Judge" Bourque jesse.bourque@expression.net
Treasurer
Greg "Patch" Patschke
gmpatschke@yahoo.com
TOP

At Large Directors

Jesse "Judge" Bourque jujbork@yahoo.com
Dean Ebert dean.ebert@gmail.com
Greg "Patch" Patschke gmpatschke@yahoo.com
Amanda Kammier amanda.l.kammier@raytheon.com
David Stupples D.W.Stupples@city.ac.uk
Michael Ryan mryan@dhpctech.com
 
TOP

Regional Directors

Central Director
Joseph Koesters joseph.koesters@wpafb.af.mil
Mid-Atlantic Director
Jim Pryor jim.a.pryor@icloud.com
Pacific Director
Darin Nielsen Darin.Nielsen@engilitycorp.com
International I Director
Sue Robertson  sue@gpl.co.uk
International II Director
Jeff Walsh jwalsh@adam.com.au
Southern Director
Karen Brigance skinny2@cox.net
Mountain-Western Director
Sam Roberts cococat@gvtc.com
North-Eastern Director
Glenn "Powder" Carlson b52ewo@gmail.com
North-Western Director
Brian Hinkley brian.hinkley@aecom.com
TOP

Past President

Dave Hime davehat1407@gmail.com
TOP

Appointed Directors

Gary Lyke

gary.m.lyke.mil@mail.mil

TOP

AOC Foundation Adjunct Governors

Dr. Robert S. Andrews
rsandrews@btinternet.com
Rich Wittstruck richard.h.wittstruck.civ@mail.mil
TOP
 
 
 
AOC Auditor’s Communication regarding Internal Control Related Matters – 2015